The Goodness blog

content/blog/new-vegans.png

Everything New Vegans Should Know (Top Tips)

When you’ve just gone vegan, life can be hard. Adjusting to your new lifestyle can take some time, and learning the ins and outs of being vegan isn’t always easy. You need to know what you can and can’t eat, learn new tasty recipes that offer up all of the nutrients you need to stay healthy while still ensuring you stick to your budget. The truth is, it can all be a little overwhelming.
content/blog/skittles-vegan.png

Are Skittles Vegan? The Answers You Need

The ultimate question for any vegan with a sweet tooth — are Skittles vegan?! With these colourful candies a favourite among sweet lovers worldwide, some vegans may be wondering if they can still partake! At The Goodness Project, we’re experts in the world of vegan sweet treats and snacks, so we’ve put together this comprehensive guide to Skittles (and their vegan status) to help any new vegan better navigate it. Keep reading to find out more!
content/blog/vegan-donuts.png

Are Donuts Vegan? The Complete Lowdown + Recipe

To follow up on our last blog that asked whether dark chocolate was vegan or not, today we’re turning our attention to another commonly asked vegan question, and it’s to do with one of the nations favourite sweet treats: Donuts.