Categories

Shop by dietary

Shop by price

Filtered products

Vegan Alcohol Gift Hampers, Sets & Baskets

Vegan Alcohol Gift Hampers, Sets & Baskets

Our vegan and organic alcohol hampers contain handpicked vegan beers, prosecco, wine, champagne, gin & tonics and more! We aim to source the latest and greatest products available in the UK. Our vegan alcohol hampers make the perfect gift for birthdays or Christmas Presents. Order online today with quick delivery available throughout the UK. 

Recommended Hampers:

Vegan beer hamper

Vegan wine hamper 

Vegan prosecco hamper




21 items
Vegan Afternoon Tea Hamper content/hampers/vegan-afternoon-tea-with-mini-bubbly-nuts-biscuits.jpg
Details

Vegan Afternoon Tea Hamper

DF
GF
V
VE
£45.00
content/alcohol-hampers/6.-prosecco-&-truffles-20.jpg
Details

Italian Prosecco and Booja Booja Gift Set

DF
GF
O
V
VE
WF
£45.00
Strawberry Cream Prosecco Hamper content/products/rosewinehamperpackshot.jpg
Details

Strawberry Cream Prosecco Hamper

DF
V
VE
£42.50
content/alcohol-hampers/16.-luxury-hamper-20.jpg
Details

The Fabulous Artisan Goodness Hamper

O
V
VE
£160.00
Vegan White Wine Hamper content/hampers/artisan-vegan-white-wine-hamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Vegan White Wine Hamper

GF
V
VE
£49.50
Vegan Cheese Hamper content/hampers/vegan-cheese-hamper-wine-crackers-olives.jpg
Details

Vegan Cheese Hamper

DF
V
VE
£47.00
Out of stock
Vegan Craft Beer and Snack Hamper content/hampers/craft-beer-and-snack-hamper.jpg
Details

Vegan Craft Beer and Snack Hamper

DF
V
VE
£44.00
content/alcohol-hampers/4.-champagne-&-truffles-20.jpg
Details

Luxury Champagne and Truffle Gift Box

B
DF
GF
O
S
SF
V
VE
WF
£72.00
The Organic Goodness Wine Chest content/alcohol-hampers/15.-luxury-organic-6-bottle-wine-case-20.jpg
Details

The Organic Goodness Wine Chest

B
O
V
VE
£149.00
Cosmopolitan Cocktail Box content/hampers/cosmopolitan-cocktail-box.jpg
Details

Cosmopolitan Cocktail Box

DF
V
VE
£39.00
Margarita Cocktail Box with a Twist content/hampers/margarita-cocktail-mixer-box.jpg
Details

Margarita Cocktail Box with a Twist

DF
V
VE
£48.00