Categories

Shop by dietary

Shop by price

Filtered products

Vegan, Organic, Free From Gifts & Hampers

Vegan, Organic, Free From Gifts & Hampers

Hampers and Gift Boxes For All Occasions. Send organic, vegan natural hampers and gift boxes to your family, friends, clients & colleagues with the Goodness Project, one of the UK's trendiest hamper delivery company. Our passion for luxury hampers and gift basket help us to offer premium quality hampers featuring the best, most exiting and indulgent vegan, organic and natural products and some of the finest organic, vegan wines and spirits. Our beautiful hamper boxes can also be personalised with hot foil embossing technique, hand written message and photo card to make your hamper even a more special and long lasting experience.

46 items
Baileys Almande Hamper content/products/vegan-baileys-gift-hamper.jpg
Details

Baileys Almande Hamper

DF
GF
V
VE
£44.95
Pamper Hamper Gift Box content/products/pamper-hamper.jpg
Details

Pamper Hamper Gift Box

DF
GF
O
V
VE
WF
£36.50
The Little Treat Box content/products/the-little-treat-box.jpg
Details

The Little Treat Box

V
VE
£9.95
Mini Pamper Gift Box content/products/mini-pamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Mini Pamper Gift Box

CF
DF
GF
V
VE
£15.95
Fantastic Snacktastic Hamper Gift Box content/products/fantastic-snacktastic-hamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Fantastic Snacktastic Hamper Gift Box

GF
S
V
VE
£32.80
'Vegan Goodness' Hamper Gift Box content/vegan-goodness-hamper-gift-box_bbc.jpg
Details

'Vegan Goodness' Hamper Gift Box

GF
V
VE
£32.80
Superfood Chocolate Snack Box content/products/superfood-chocolate-snack-box.jpg
Details

Superfood Chocolate Snack Box

GF
V
VE
£12.90
Surprise Goodness Box content/products/maxi-subscription-box.jpg
Details

Surprise Goodness Box

VE
£19.00
Luxury Superfood Hamper content/products/luxury-superfood-hamper.jpg
Details

Luxury Superfood Hamper

DF
GF
O
S
V
VE
£54.95
Love Chocolate and Snack Hamper Gift Box content/products/love-vegan-chocolate-and-snack-hamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Love Chocolate and Snack Hamper Gift Box

AF
GF
V
VE
£27.50
Love Vegan Snack Letterbox Gift content/termekek/mini-vegan-valentines-gift-box_copy.jpg
Details

Love Vegan Snack Letterbox Gift

DF
GF
V
VE
WF
£11.60
Rawlicious Vegan Hamper Gift Box content/products/raw-vegan-hamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Rawlicious Vegan Hamper Gift Box

DF
GF
R
S
V
VE
WF
£35.50
Out of stock
Vegan Paleo Snack Gift Box content/products/the-veggie-cavemans-paleo-snack-gift-box.jpg
Details

Vegan Paleo Snack Gift Box

DF
GF
S
V
VE
WF
£31.80
1 2 3Next