Categories

Shop by dietary

Shop by price

Filtered products

Vegan Hampers & Gift Baskets

Vegan Hampers & Gift Baskets

Vegan Hampers and gift baskets available to buy online with quick delivery throughout the UK. We’ve handpicked the finest and kindest vegan products, from food and snacks to wine and prosecco. Our hampers make the perfect gift for the vegan in your life, whether you're sending it to friends, family, or clients.

We have a genuine passion for creating the best vegan hampers you’ll find and work closely with the best brands in the UK to do so. Our beautiful hamper boxes can also be personalised with a message and photo card to make your hamper even more special!


48 items
Baileys Almande Hamper content/products/vegan-baileys-gift-hamper.jpg
Details

Baileys Almande Hamper

DF
GF
V
VE
£44.95
Out of stock
The Little Treat Box content/products/the-little-treat-box.jpg
Details

The Little Treat Box

V
VE
£9.95
Pamper Hamper Gift Box content/products/pamper-hamper.jpg
Details

Pamper Hamper Gift Box

DF
GF
O
V
VE
WF
£36.50
'Vegan Goodness' Hamper Gift Box content/vegan-goodness-hamper-gift-box_bbc.jpg
Details

'Vegan Goodness' Hamper Gift Box

GF
V
VE
£32.80
Fantastic Snacktastic Hamper Gift Box content/products/fantastic-snacktastic-hamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Fantastic Snacktastic Hamper Gift Box

GF
S
V
VE
£32.80
Mini Pamper Gift Box content/products/mini-pamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Mini Pamper Gift Box

CF
DF
GF
V
VE
£15.95
Superfood Chocolate Snack Box content/hampers/superfood-chocolate-vegan-gluten-free.jpg
Details

Superfood Chocolate Snack Box

GF
V
VE
£12.90
Luxury Superfood Hamper content/hampers/luxury-superfood-hamper.jpg
Details

Luxury Superfood Hamper

DF
GF
O
S
V
VE
£54.95
Surprise Goodness Box content/products/maxi-subscription-box.jpg
Details

Surprise Goodness Box

VE
£19.00
Love Vegan Snack Letterbox Gift content/termekek/mini-vegan-valentines-gift-box_copy.jpg
Details

Love Vegan Snack Letterbox Gift

DF
GF
V
VE
WF
£11.60
Love Chocolate and Snack Hamper Gift Box content/products/love-vegan-chocolate-and-snack-hamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Love Chocolate and Snack Hamper Gift Box

AF
GF
V
VE
£27.50
Gluten-free Snack Hamper Gift Box content/products/gluten-free-snack-hamper-gift-box1.jpg
Details

Gluten-free Snack Hamper Gift Box

GF
V
VE
£24.99
Vegan Paleo Snack Gift Box content/products/the-veggie-cavemans-paleo-snack-gift-box.jpg
Details

Vegan Paleo Snack Gift Box

DF
GF
S
V
VE
WF
£31.80
1 2 3Next