Categories

Shop by dietary

Shop by price

Filtered products

Vegan Hampers & Gift Baskets

Vegan Hampers & Gift Baskets

Vegan Hampers and gift baskets available to buy online with quick delivery throughout the UK. We’ve handpicked the finest and kindest vegan products, from food and snacks to wine and prosecco. Our hampers make the perfect gift for the vegan in your life, whether you're sending it to friends, family, or clients.

We have a genuine passion for creating the best vegan hampers you’ll find and work closely with the best brands in the UK to do so. Our beautiful hamper boxes can also be personalised with a message and photo card to make your hamper even more special!


50 items
Rawlicious Vegan Hamper Gift Box content/products/raw-vegan-hamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Rawlicious Vegan Hamper Gift Box

DF
GF
R
S
V
VE
WF
£35.50
Out of stock
Gluten-free Snack Hamper Gift Box content/products/gluten-free-snack-hamper-gift-box1.jpg
Details

Gluten-free Snack Hamper Gift Box

GF
V
VE
£24.99
Vegan Paleo Snack Gift Box content/products/the-veggie-cavemans-paleo-snack-gift-box.jpg
Details

Vegan Paleo Snack Gift Box

DF
GF
S
V
VE
WF
£31.80
Booja Booja Vegan Truffle Selection content/marketplace/booja-booja-truffle-bundle_copy.jpg
Details

Booja Booja Vegan Truffle Selection

DF
GF
O
V
£13.90
Out of stock
'Don't go Nuts' Nut-Free Snack Box content/products/dont-go-nuts-nut-free-snack-box.jpg
Details

'Don't go Nuts' Nut-Free Snack Box

DF
GF
NF
V
VE
£23.80
Out of stock
Salted Caramel Treat Gift Box content/products/salted-caramel-letter-box.jpg
Details

Salted Caramel Treat Gift Box

DF
O
V
VE
£12.80
Sukin Vegan Pampering Hamper Gift Box content/products/sukin-vegan-pampering-hamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Sukin Vegan Pampering Hamper Gift Box

CF
O
V
VE
£40.95
Limited Edition Vegan Snack Box content/products/summersnacklifestyle_low.jpg
Details

Limited Edition Vegan Snack Box

V
VE
£23.50
Out of stock
Mini Vegan Protein Power Snack Box content/products/mini-vegan-protein-power-snack-box.jpg
Details

Mini Vegan Protein Power Snack Box

DF
GF
S
V
VE
£10.65
4 MINI Vego Vegan Chocolate Snack Pack content/products/4-mini-vego-whole-hazelnut-vegan-chocolate-bar-snack-pack.jpg
Details

4 MINI Vego Vegan Chocolate Snack Pack

GF
O
V
VE
WF
£9.95
Barbecue Beer and Burger Gift Hamper content/products/fathersdayhamperpackshot_low.jpg
Details

Barbecue Beer and Burger Gift Hamper

GF
V
VE
£33.80
Out of stock
Vegan Afternoon Tea Hamper content/hampers/vegan-afternoon-tea-with-mini-bubbly-nuts-biscuits.jpg
Details

Vegan Afternoon Tea Hamper

DF
GF
V
VE
£45.00
content/marketplace/the-goodness-project-plant-based-vegan-wild-fig-and-grape-candle-9-cl.jpg
Details

TGP Candle Wild Fig and Grape (9cl)

CF
O
V
VE
£3.80