Categories

Shop by dietary

Shop by price

Filtered products

Vegan, Organic, Free From Gifts & Hampers

Vegan, Organic, Free From Gifts & Hampers

Hampers and Gift Boxes For All Occasions. Send organic, vegan natural hampers and gift boxes to your family, friends, clients & colleagues with the Goodness Project, one of the UK's trendiest hamper delivery company. Our passion for luxury hampers and gift basket help us to offer premium quality hampers featuring the best, most exiting and indulgent vegan, organic and natural products and some of the finest organic, vegan wines and spirits. Our beautiful hamper boxes can also be personalised with hot foil embossing technique, hand written message and photo card to make your hamper even a more special and long lasting experience.

44 items
Booja Booja Vegan Truffle Selection content/marketplace/booja-booja-truffle-bundle_copy.jpg
Details

Booja Booja Vegan Truffle Selection

DF
GF
O
V
£13.90
Gluten-free Snack Hamper Gift Box content/products/gluten-free-snack-hamper-gift-box1.jpg
Details

Gluten-free Snack Hamper Gift Box

GF
V
VE
£24.99
'Don't go Nuts' Nut-Free Snack Box content/products/dont-go-nuts-nut-free-snack-box.jpg
Details

'Don't go Nuts' Nut-Free Snack Box

DF
GF
NF
V
VE
£23.80
Fit Vegan Protein Hamper Gift Box content/products/mr.-fit-vegan-protein-hamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Fit Vegan Protein Hamper Gift Box

V
VE
£32.80
Salted Caramel Treat Gift Box content/products/salted-caramel-letter-box.jpg
Details

Salted Caramel Treat Gift Box

DF
O
V
VE
£12.80
Sukin Vegan Pampering Hamper Gift Box content/products/sukin-vegan-pampering-hamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Sukin Vegan Pampering Hamper Gift Box

CF
O
V
VE
£40.95
Mini Vegan Protein Power Snack Box content/products/mini-vegan-protein-power-snack-box.jpg
Details

Mini Vegan Protein Power Snack Box

DF
GF
S
V
VE
£10.65
Limited Edition Vegan Snack Box content/products/summersnacklifestyle_low.jpg
Details

Limited Edition Vegan Snack Box

V
VE
£23.50
4 MINI Vego Vegan Chocolate Snack Pack content/products/4-mini-vego-whole-hazelnut-vegan-chocolate-bar-snack-pack.jpg
Details

4 MINI Vego Vegan Chocolate Snack Pack

GF
O
V
VE
WF
£9.95
Barbecue Beer and Burger Gift Hamper content/products/fathersdayhamperpackshot_low.jpg
Details

Barbecue Beer and Burger Gift Hamper

GF
V
VE
£33.80
content/marketplace/the-goodness-project-plant-based-vegan-wild-fig-and-grape-candle-9-cl.jpg
Details

TGP Candle Wild Fig and Grape (9cl)

CF
O
V
VE
£3.50
content/products/18.-popcorn-box-(3).jpg
Details

Pop Stars Popcorn Box

V
VE
£17.90
Out of stock
£50 Gift Certificate content/termekek/gift-card.jpg
Details

£50 Gift Certificate

£50.00
'Back to School' Uni Box content/products/studenthamperpackshot.jpg
Details

'Back to School' Uni Box

GF
V
VE
£31.50
Out of stock