Categories

Shop by dietary

Shop by price

Organic, Vegan, Gluten-Free Gifts, Hampers and Products


355 items
Booja Booja Vegan Truffle Selection content/marketplace/booja-booja-truffle-bundle_copy.jpg
Details

Booja Booja Vegan Truffle Selection

DF
GF
O
V
£13.90
Pacifica Vegan Pamper Gift Box content/products/pacifica-vegan-pamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Pacifica Vegan Pamper Gift Box

CF
GF
V
VE
£52.50
Out of stock
Fit Vegan Protein Hamper Gift Box content/products/mr.-fit-vegan-protein-hamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Fit Vegan Protein Hamper Gift Box

V
VE
£32.80
'Don't go Nuts' Nut-Free Snack Box content/products/dont-go-nuts-nut-free-snack-box.jpg
Details

'Don't go Nuts' Nut-Free Snack Box

DF
GF
NF
V
VE
£23.80
Gluten-free Snack Hamper Gift Box content/products/gluten-free-snack-hamper-gift-box1.jpg
Details

Gluten-free Snack Hamper Gift Box

GF
V
VE
£24.99
content/fruit_box1_copy.jpg
Details

Office Fruit box

£28.50
Out of stock
Salted Caramel Treat Gift Box content/products/salted-caramel-letter-box.jpg
Details

Salted Caramel Treat Gift Box

DF
O
V
VE
£12.80
Couples Gift Hamper Box content/products/couples-gift-hamper-box.jpg
Details

Couples Gift Hamper Box

GF
V
VE
WF
£35.70
Sukin Vegan Pampering Hamper Gift Box content/products/sukin-vegan-pampering-hamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Sukin Vegan Pampering Hamper Gift Box

CF
O
V
VE
£40.95
Mini Vegan Protein Power Snack Box content/products/mini-vegan-protein-power-snack-box.jpg
Details

Mini Vegan Protein Power Snack Box

DF
GF
S
V
VE
£10.65
4 MINI Vego Vegan Chocolate Snack Pack content/products/4-mini-vego-whole-hazelnut-vegan-chocolate-bar-snack-pack.jpg
Details

4 MINI Vego Vegan Chocolate Snack Pack

GF
O
V
VE
WF
£9.15