Categories

Shop by dietary

Shop by price

Filtered products

Christmas Hampers & Gifts

Christmas Hampers & Gifts

Discover the best vegan, gluten-free, free-from gifts and Christmas hampers in our seasonal Christmas Shop! Expertly curated, showcasing a good variety of gifts that will send your best wishes for friends and family this festive season. Eco-friendly packaging and free gift message with every order. Take advantage of our advanced ordering system: order now for delivery later.


90 items
Goodeehoo Dusky Clutch Bag - Pink content/products/vegan-goodeehoo-dusky-clutch-bag.jpg
Details

Goodeehoo Dusky Clutch Bag - Pink

V
VE
£15.95
The Yogi Tea Gift Set Feel Good Moments content/products/yogi-tea-gift-set.jpg
Details

The Yogi Tea Gift Set Feel Good Moments

AF
DF
GF
NF
O
S
V
VE
WF
£12.00
content/cards_&_accessories/christmas-gift-card.jpg
Details

Christmas Quote Card

£0.90
LSW Mind Cards content/products/mind-cards-lsw.jpg
Details

LSW Mind Cards

£9.95
Cosmopolitan Cocktail Box content/hampers/cosmopolitan-cocktail-box.jpg
Details

Cosmopolitan Cocktail Box

DF
V
VE
£39.00
Out of stock
content/products/cotswold-fudge-vegan-butterscotch.jpg
Details

Vegan Butterscotch Fudge 150g

DF
GF
V
VE
£3.50
Rubies in the Rubble Relish Gift Set content/products/rubies-rubble-relish-vegan-gluten-free-christmas-giftset-selection.png
Details

Rubies in the Rubble Relish Gift Set

DF
GF
V
VE
WF
£12.00
content/products/sweet-lounge-vegan-fizzy-pine-tree-gummies-jar-6-x-200g-.jpg
Details

Sweet Lounge Vegan Fizzy Pine Trees

GF
V
VE
£5.99
Retro Metal Magic Spring content/eco-gifts/magic-spring-metal-plastic-free-toy.jpg
Details

Retro Metal Magic Spring

£6.95