Categories

Shop by dietary

Shop by price

Filtered products

For Him

For Him

Send our men's hampers to surprise your husband, son, brother or father! Packed with delicious food & drink goodies, our hampers for him include the best gluten-free, vegan craft beers, scrumptious snacks, fine wines and more, plus free UK Standard delivery on orders over £50.


63 items
NEW BAILEYS ALMANDE content/baileys/baileys-main.jpg
Details

NEW BAILEYS ALMANDE

DF
GF
V
VE
£21.99
The Little Treat Box content/products/the-little-treat-box.jpg
Details

The Little Treat Box

V
VE
£9.50
Pamper Hamper Gift Box content/products/pamper-hamper.jpg
Details

Pamper Hamper Gift Box

DF
GF
O
V
VE
WF
£36.50
Fantastic Snacktastic Hamper Gift Box content/products/fantastic-snacktastic-hamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Fantastic Snacktastic Hamper Gift Box

GF
S
V
VE
£32.80
'Vegan Goodness' Hamper Gift Box content/vegan-goodness-hamper-gift-box_bbc.jpg
Details

'Vegan Goodness' Hamper Gift Box

GF
V
VE
£32.80
Superfood Chocolate Snack Box content/products/superfood-chocolate-snack-box.jpg
Details

Superfood Chocolate Snack Box

GF
V
VE
£12.90
Luxury Superfood Hamper content/products/luxury-superfood-hamper.jpg
Details

Luxury Superfood Hamper

DF
GF
O
S
V
VE
£54.95
Rawlicious Vegan Hamper Gift Box content/products/raw-vegan-hamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Rawlicious Vegan Hamper Gift Box

DF
GF
R
S
V
VE
WF
£35.50
Surprise Goodness Box content/products/maxi-subscription-box.jpg
Details

Surprise Goodness Box

VE
£19.00
Love Vegan Snack Letterbox Gift content/termekek/mini-vegan-valentines-gift-box_copy.jpg
Details

Love Vegan Snack Letterbox Gift

DF
GF
V
VE
WF
£11.60
Vegan Paleo Snack Gift Box content/products/the-veggie-cavemans-paleo-snack-gift-box.jpg
Details

Vegan Paleo Snack Gift Box

DF
GF
S
V
VE
WF
£31.80
'Don't go Nuts' Nut-Free Snack Box content/products/dont-go-nuts-nut-free-snack-box.jpg
Details

'Don't go Nuts' Nut-Free Snack Box

DF
GF
NF
V
VE
£23.80
Fit Vegan Protein Hamper Gift Box content/products/mr.-fit-vegan-protein-hamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Fit Vegan Protein Hamper Gift Box

V
VE
£32.80
1 2 3Next