Categories

Shop by dietary

Shop by price

Filtered products

Vegan Gifts For Him

Vegan Gifts For Him

Send our men's gift hampers to surprise your husband, son, brother or father! Packed with delicious vegan and organic food & drink goodies, our hampers for him include the best gluten-free, vegan craft beers, scrumptious snacks, fine wines and more, plus free UK Standard delivery on orders over £50.


62 items
NEW BAILEYS ALMANDE content/baileys/baileys-main.jpg
Details

NEW BAILEYS ALMANDE

DF
GF
V
VE
£24.99
The Little Treat Box content/products/the-little-treat-box.jpg
Details

The Little Treat Box

V
VE
£9.95
Fantastic Snacktastic Hamper Gift Box content/products/fantastic-snacktastic-hamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Fantastic Snacktastic Hamper Gift Box

GF
S
V
VE
£32.80
'Vegan Goodness' Hamper Gift Box content/vegan-goodness-hamper-gift-box_bbc.jpg
Details

'Vegan Goodness' Hamper Gift Box

GF
V
VE
£32.80
Superfood Chocolate Snack Box content/products/superfood-chocolate-snack-box.jpg
Details

Superfood Chocolate Snack Box

GF
V
VE
£12.90
Surprise Goodness Box content/products/maxi-subscription-box.jpg
Details

Surprise Goodness Box

VE
£19.00
Luxury Superfood Hamper content/products/luxury-superfood-hamper.jpg
Details

Luxury Superfood Hamper

DF
GF
O
S
V
VE
£54.95
Vegan Paleo Snack Gift Box content/products/the-veggie-cavemans-paleo-snack-gift-box.jpg
Details

Vegan Paleo Snack Gift Box

DF
GF
S
V
VE
WF
£31.80
Gluten-free Snack Hamper Gift Box content/products/gluten-free-snack-hamper-gift-box1.jpg
Details

Gluten-free Snack Hamper Gift Box

GF
V
VE
£24.99
'Don't go Nuts' Nut-Free Snack Box content/products/dont-go-nuts-nut-free-snack-box.jpg
Details

'Don't go Nuts' Nut-Free Snack Box

DF
GF
NF
V
VE
£23.80
Mini 'Christmas Joy' Chocolate Gift Box content/hampers/mini-letterbox-vegan-christmas-stocking-filler-chocolate-gift-box.jpg
Details

Mini 'Christmas Joy' Chocolate Gift Box

DF
GF
O
V
VE
£12.95
Fit Vegan Protein Hamper Gift Box content/products/mr.-fit-vegan-protein-hamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Fit Vegan Protein Hamper Gift Box

V
VE
£32.80
1 2 3Next