Categories

Shop by dietary

Shop by price

Filtered products

Vegan Gifts For Her

Vegan Gifts For Her

From vegan pamper hampers to vegan chocolate gift sets you’ll find the finest and kindest vegan gifts for her here. We’ve lovingly selected only the finest vegan products, all available to buy online & delivered throughout the UK.

These vegan gifts are perfect for birthdays, anniversaries, Valentine's Day, Christmas, or if you just want to spread some love! We aim to provide you with the best vegan gifts for her currently available, plus get free delivery on orders over £50.


69 items
NEW BAILEYS ALMANDE content/baileys/baileys-main.jpg
Details

NEW BAILEYS ALMANDE

DF
GF
V
VE
£24.99
Out of stock
Baileys Almande Hamper content/products/vegan-baileys-gift-hamper.jpg
Details

Baileys Almande Hamper

DF
GF
V
VE
£44.95
Out of stock
Pamper Hamper Gift Box content/products/pamper-hamper.jpg
Details

Pamper Hamper Gift Box

DF
GF
O
V
VE
WF
£36.50
Mini Pamper Gift Box content/products/mini-pamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Mini Pamper Gift Box

CF
DF
GF
V
VE
£15.95
Luxury Superfood Hamper content/hampers/luxury-superfood-hamper.jpg
Details

Luxury Superfood Hamper

DF
GF
O
S
V
VE
£54.95
Surprise Goodness Box content/products/maxi-subscription-box.jpg
Details

Surprise Goodness Box

VE
£19.00
Love Vegan Snack Letterbox Gift content/termekek/mini-vegan-valentines-gift-box_copy.jpg
Details

Love Vegan Snack Letterbox Gift

DF
GF
V
VE
WF
£11.60
Love Chocolate and Snack Hamper Gift Box content/products/love-vegan-chocolate-and-snack-hamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Love Chocolate and Snack Hamper Gift Box

AF
GF
V
VE
£27.50
Booja Booja Vegan Truffle Selection content/marketplace/booja-booja-truffle-bundle_copy.jpg
Details

Booja Booja Vegan Truffle Selection

DF
GF
O
V
£14.50
Sukin Vegan Pampering Hamper Gift Box content/products/sukin-vegan-pampering-hamper-gift-box.jpg
Details

Sukin Vegan Pampering Hamper Gift Box

CF
O
V
VE
£40.95
Italian Prosecco and Booja Booja Gift Set content/alcohol-hampers/6.-prosecco-&-truffles-20.jpg
Details

Italian Prosecco and Booja Booja Gift Set

DF
GF
O
V
VE
WF
£39.90
Out of stock
content/alcohol-hampers/16.-luxury-hamper-20.jpg
Details

The Fabulous Artisan Goodness Hamper

O
V
VE
£150.00
content/hampers/letterbox-trio-birthday-box-sweets-chocolate-pamper.jpg
Details

Trio Birthday Box

DF
V
VE
£35.00
£50 Gift Certificate content/termekek/gift-card.jpg
Details

£50 Gift Certificate

£50.00
£100 Gift Certificate content/termekek/gift-card.jpg
Details

£100 Gift Certificate

£100.00
1 2 3 4Next